About Dedal-NV

In 1991, a small group of young Russian engineers developed the first night vision device under the Dedal brand name.

As of today, Dedal-NV company is a large leading manufacturer of precision optics with hundreds of employees supplying professional optical devices worldwide. Not only have its products met the requirements of hunters, sportsmen, tourists, and sailors, but its capacities allow supplying of high-end optical devices to law enforcement bodies and counter-terror units of different countries.

We specialize in development and production of day, night and thermal imaging optical products in the premium market segment.

Exporting over 80% of its production, the Dedal-NV Company strives to produce modern innovative precision optical devices that will always serve as a reliable component of any equipment set needed to achieve your complicated goals.

0 Year of Foundation
0 Models Designed
0 International Awards
0 Employees

Dedal-NV Is a Modern Highly Technological Enterprise

Our own manufacturing facility comprises practically all stages of the full technological cycle from production of mechanical, optical, electronic components to assembly lines and quality control department equipped with top-notch calibration and metrological equipment.

Company Product Range

consists of the following product lines:            


• Daytime Riflescopes

• Night Vision Observation Devices

• Night Vision Riflescopes

• Night Vision Clip-on Attachments

• Thermal Vision Observation Devices

• Thermal Vision Riflescopes

• Thermal Vision Clip-on Attachments



Overall, Dedal-NV JSC has developed and launched into the mass commercial production 147 models of special optical devices

All Daytime, Night Vision and Thermal Riflescopes Are Suitable for Usage with Heavy Calbre Recoil Rifles Including but not Limited.338 LM,.408 CHEYTAC, and .50 BMG

Recognition of the outstanding qualities of the Dedal-NV products has been attested not only by many awards in international tenders in competition with European and Asian manufacturers of military and dual-use products. Prize positions in international sniping tournaments such as the World Championship in Practical Shooting held by IPSC are frequently awarded to the teams armed with Dedal Riflescopes. In 2017, the Russian team equipped with Dedal DHF 1-7×24 sight won one of the most iconic victories - gold and silver medals at the IPSC World Cup 2017 in the Law Enforcement / Military category.

Consultation and Service

Thanks to a wide distributor network in Europe, North America and Asia our customers can always rely on fast and professional advice and quality service if necessary for the full range of our daytime, night vision and thermal equipment

 
 
 
 
 
 
We are confident that the devices produced by our company will always meet the most demanding expectations of our customers.

Michael Gribkov, Director
footer-day_back
footer-day_front
This is an alert.

О компании «Дедал-НВ»

В 1991 ГОДУ НЕБОЛЬШАЯ ГРУППА РОССИЙСКИХ ИНЖЕНЕРОВ РАЗРАБОТАЛА ПЕРВЫЙ ПРИБОР НОЧНОГО ВИДЕНИЯ ПОД МАРКОЙ «ДЕДАЛ».

Сегодня компания «Дедал-НВ» - ведущий российский производитель профессиональных оптических и тепловизионных прицелов, ПНВ и прицелов ночного видения.

АО «Дедал-НВ» - это крупное производственное предприятие с сотнями сотрудников и мощностями, которые позволяют обеспечить оптическими приборами охотников, спортсменов, моряков и туристов, а также специальные подразделения и правоохранительные органы Российской Федерации и других стран.

Основная специализация предприятия - это разработка и выпуск дневной, ночной и тепловизионной техники премиум-класса.

Более половины продукции АО «Дедал-НВ» поставляется на экспорт. 

 

  

  

 

 

   

0 год основания
0 приборов разработано
0 международные награды
0 сотрудников

ДЕДАЛ-НВ - СОВРЕМЕННОЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННОЕ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЕ

Собственная производственная база включает в себя полный технологический цикл: механический, оптический, электроники, сборочные цеха и отдел контроля качества со всем необходимым аттестованным юстировочным и метрологическим оборудованием (сертификат соответствия ГОСТ ISO 9001-2015 и ГОСТ РВ 0015-002-2012).

АССОРТИМЕНТ КОМПАНИИ

в настоящее время включает в себя:            


• дневные оптические прицелы

• приборы ночного видения

• прицелы ночного видения

• предобъективные насадки ночного видения

• тепловизионные прицелы

• тепловизионные предобъективные насадки

• тепловизионные приборы наблюдения

АО «Дедал-НВ» разработало и освоило серийное производство 

147 моделей приборов

ВСЕ ДНЕВНЫЕ, НОЧНЫЕ И ТЕПЛОВИЗИОННЫЕ ПРИЦЕЛЫ НЕ ИМЕЮТ ОГРАНИЧЕНИЙ ПО ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЮ НА ОРУЖИИ КРУПНЫХ КАЛИБРОВ, ВКЛЮЧАЯ .338 LM, .408 CheyTac и .50 BMG

О признании выдающихся качеств продукции марки «Дедал-НВ» свидетельствуют не только победы компании в международных тендерах в жесткой конкурентной борьбе с мировыми поставщиками продукции военного и двойного назначения, но и лидирующие позиции по точности и дальности ночной стрельбы на российских и международных снайперских соревнованиях, а также на мировых чемпионатах по практической стрельбе (IPSC). Одна из знаковых побед — золотые и серебряные медали на чемпионате мира IPSC 2017 года в категории Law Enforcement/Military завоевали российские стрелки, оружие которых было оснащено прицелами DHF 1-7×24 производства АО «Дедал-НВ».

КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ И СЕРВИС



Благодаря широкой дистрибьюторской сети в Европе, Америке и Азии покупатели продукции «Дедал-НВ» всегда могут получить быструю и квалифицированную консультацию, а в случае необходимости, и сервис выпускаемой дневной, ночной и тепловизионной техники. 


 
 
 
 
 
 
Выражаем свою уверенность в том, что выпускаемые нашим предприятием приборы всегда будут соответствовать Вашим высоким требованиям.

МИХАИЛ ГРИБКОВ, директор
footer-day_back
footer-day_front
This is an alert.